Halloween Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
346 Posts
Thanks Rikki! I'm doing my best to follow the "Countdown to Halloween" event in the blogosphere, but it is going to be tough to get through the participants list often enough to keep track of all the promotions and such. So much good stuff out there and I tend to get sidetracked easily :eek:. While I did see these giveaways, I'll keep an eye on this thread since I'm going to need all the help I can get further on in the month.
 

·
Zombie Inside
Joined
·
2,045 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Come join the Etsy Dark Side in the 1st Annual EtsyDarkTeam Halloween Scavenger Hunt. One item, from our hundreds of dollars worth of prizes, will go randomly to each of the first 13 people who complete the Hunt!

When: Saturday, October 3rd @ 10am EST (7am PST, 9am CST)

Where: Start at www.Room3Designs.Etsy.com

How to Play: Look through the listings for this image:



You'll find the the link to the next shop to hunt through when you find the image! Compile a list of all the links to the items you find with the above image hidden in it, in order, starting with Room3Designs.

When you reach the end convo your complete list of links to Room3Designs, or email her at: tiffwestlund[at]hotmail[dot]com.

Good luck & have a spooky good time!
 
1 - 14 of 14 Posts
Top