Halloween Forum banner

1 - 20 of 181 Posts

·
Registered
199 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
"Who are the people in your neighbourhood" I was wondering if anyone was willing to share some personal background and let the Forum understand who are the people that enjoy striking fear in others or just use halloween as a excuse to party? Who are all of us crazy Halloween freaks. List should include everyone from mother and homemaker to the unemployed.

·
Registered
199 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
I'm a builder/contractor been in business 14yrs. Enjoy design and construction, this tends to come in handy for Halloween prop design and building. I enjoy the reaction other endure from my display.

·
Registered
84 Posts
im a school photographer. little do these kids know that the man behind the camera is just waiting to scare the living daylights out of them >:') muahahahaha

im 24 , live in socal, and i enjoy going to concerts. im a huge punk fan and a little bit of a metal head :) oh and i loooove video games. Left 4 Dead is my current favorite.

·
Registered
725 Posts
I am a programmer, but love building things with my hands. Building things in the virtual world pays the bills, but building props comes with its own satisfaction. A couple years ago we bought our first home and my display has grown from there. Scaring ToTs is fun, but I think leaving them with a bit of awe is even more satisfying.

I love horror movies and have a rather large collection, specifically Zombie movies.

Hoping to get a PS3 this year so I can play Left 4 Dead, but for the time being, Dead Rising is my all time favorite!

·
Registered
204 Posts
I'm a builder/contractor been in business 14yrs. Enjoy design and construction, this tends to come in handy for Halloween prop design and building. I enjoy the reaction other endure from my display.
I need you to come to texas and build some stuff for me LOL
Gosh i wish I knew someone with your skills that liked excuse me LOVE halloween like we all do

·