Halloween Forum banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
37 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So I'm trying to get a coffin and a free standing figure (a weeping angel from Dr Who) built. I'm sewing my wife's costume (this is my first time sewing) and trying to make sure to not neglect our 2 month old baby. I'm already starting to think the coffin won't get build or the figure might not get waterproofed. Has anyone else already started thinking of moving some projects to the Next Year list?

·
Insert Witty Comment Here
4,484 Posts
A true haunter thinks that they can finish everything on their list all the way up to October 30th...then the things you can't get done get moved to next year. You have plenty of time

·
Registered
461 Posts
Plenty of time still. Do what you can and have fun with it. I won't give up on any project until I really now it won't get finished. That is usually around Ohhhh the 31st of October

·
Rutherford Manor Haunt
2,067 Posts
We have already moved a couple of items to next years list, its not a big deal. There are always nice to haves and need to haves, sort that out and it will be fine! :) :)

·
Registered
396 Posts
Finding a decent female, lol oh your talking halloween project. Yea my 9' tall cyclops costume will not get done this year but all other projects are done.

·
Soccer and Lacrosse Dad
1,780 Posts
For several years now I have been trying to get my wife's endorsement for Halloween. I have given up on it for several years now, and I have given up on it again this year.

·
Registered
1,265 Posts