Halloween Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
255 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey, does anyone have to much stuff? I have been setting up my house and haunt for 3 weeks and building props as i go. I cant find the room or the time!
It kills me to not use every single thing!

·
Registered
1,713 Posts
I have too much stuff too! I'm doing a theme that doesn't require using most of what I already have. I've been making stuff for a couple months and hunting and gathering at the thrift stores. I'm totally out of room to work. My garage is filled with stuff for this year's theme that I can't put out until I figure out how to make a couple of things. The rest of my stuff is in the attic and I need some of it but I don't have room to get down all the bins to go through. My husband is NOT a Halloweenie and he seems disgusted with me so that's not going well. I also have to be careful where I put things in the house because my dog will destroy them. Am I whining? I tend to do that...sorry.

·
Foolish Mortal
772 Posts
Did have but hubby built a storage room/dressing room onto my haunt this year plus most things stay in there year round. Yea some girls want diamonds but not me I got a 2700 sq. ft. haunted house. Awwww.... he loves me.

·
Registered
255 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Hang in there Cinders! My whole family thinks im a wacko, everytime I bring something out I get an earful, but I have to agree....you can never have enough stuff!

·
Registered
619 Posts
You can never have too much! I've run out of storage room in my house so I've transfered the larger stuff to my parent's basement! :D

·
Purely and Simply....EVIL
946 Posts