Halloween Forum banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
aka Halloweenqueen
1,435 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
It's the final countdown!

I know everyone is busy with Halloween activities, but I wanted to take this opportunity to thank everyone for sharing their great ideas and promoting our favorite holiday!

I hope everyone has a successful haunt or party!

Happy Halloween!

·
Capt o' the Mourning Star
600 Posts
Another newbie here.......This year is my first attempt at a major Halloween set up and I got a lot of ideas and inspiration from many of the members of this site!

Thank you one and all!

·
Registered
293 Posts
I would also like to chime in here and say THANK YOU to all that have helped me with ideas and inspiration.

I really hope that this forum does not drop off after "The Big Day" because I still have so many questions!

I read in an earlier post somewhere to a newbie (like myself) that this would be the first place you go when online, and for me it is true.

Thanks Everyone! And Happy Halloween!

E

·
Don't Drink and Fly!!
2,959 Posts
What a great idea, Pumpkinprincess!! This is the best bunch of people on the Web, that's for sure!! Everyone is made to feel welcome and included, and there are more great brains to pick here (pun intended :p) than any other Halloween site. Heck, for me, there IS no other Halloween site. Thanks to everyone for all the ideas, tips, feedback and encouragement. You guys are the best....

I hope everyone has a WONDERFUL time this Halloween!!!

HAUNT ON!!!!!

·
...is up to no good
1,295 Posts
Yeah, I'm with Hooch...there's no other Halloween site for me.

Since we made the migration from "the other place" this has been the most outstanding forum I could ever imagine.

·
Registered
34,922 Posts
Thank you Larry for creating this wonderful place for us all.
Thank you everyone for making this a great place to laugh, cry, rant, teach, learn, and grow.

·
Registered
81 Posts