Halloween Forum banner

1 - 20 of 98 Posts

·
Registered
162 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have been working away at my theme for 2014 and will build on it for 2015. A quick rundown of the scenario, then I will explain with pics for each item below. I have a large front and side yard being on a corner lot. Driveway in the back with a large carport patio. Most of the haunt will be in the front behind a fence that we will build from pallets (free) or from wood fencing that I can beg off friends or find. The back patio will be where the candy, balloons, and festivities will be. I will have someone out front directing people around and keeping them off the lawn.

I will have hanging clowns, roasting clown, decapitated clowns, body bag clowns, cannibal clowns, car wreck clowns, caged clowns, wheel of death with knives, you get the picture. I also have a 12' inflatable circus wagon, and I will have a huge spider on top of my house with a clown face and pink spider web (ala' cotton candy).

Our curbside pickup service lends itself to lots of free 'junk' that I have found. You would not believe what people throw away! I have found the top for my ticket booth, pvc pipe, wood, paint, lanterns, cloth, Gemmy items, costumes, masks, mini car and motorcycle, motors, mirrors, and other things I probably have forgotten.

Thanks for looking and any ideas or questions are always welcome!!

·
Registered
162 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Clown Head (paper mache')