Halloween Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
22 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey, Im new to forum but a long time halloween lover lol. This is my first year throwing big halloween party.
Im going all out with decorations and such. A witches kitchen, gored up bathroom ect ect. Im gunna post pics after. Now I made the brilliant decision of throwing out a massive invite on fb. Mostly because I knew most
people wouldnt show. Now I have about 19 for sures and a few of them want to bring people. If I had the space this would not be a problem. Basically I have the living room and the kitchen for people to hang out in. They
are small spaces and once i fit in the chairs its gunna be hot and crowded. Im not sure wat to do. There is a spare room but its got a washer dryer, junk and cat litter in it so i dont know how..hospitable it would be.
Theres also the basement...but its unfinished and theres nothing to do down there. Not to mention the stairs are rickety and steep and I dont need some drunk falling and hurting themselves. I was hoping the weather
would be nice so we could have a fire in the back yard but winter came early so I dont see that as an option. Maybe Im overeacting I dunno. lol. I just dont know wat to do.

·
A Great Pumpkin
3,103 Posts
Hi & welcome. Please feel free to introduce yourself in the Members Introduction section.

Maybe you could send a follow-up stating that due to space constraints, you'll only be able to entertain those who were invited. If they're truly your friends, they should understand.

Good luck!

·
The thing under the bed
631 Posts