Halloween Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am 16 years old and I have been doing home haunts for quite a few years now. I want to make a public one now but I have a few questions. I don't have anywhere to do it and cannot do it at my house anymore. I was wondering if I posted an ad on Craigslist looking for a place that someone would be willing to let me use? Would that be a good idea? I want to collect cans for a food drive and maybe have that as their entrance ticket? I'm not sure yet. Also since I am opening up to the public and accepting donations would I have to get a permit and get the maze inspected?

·
Registered
310 Posts