Halloween Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
1,992 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have tons more decorations inside my house, but I wanted to post a link to my outside decorations. Tell me what you think. I'm still very new to anything other than a few store-bought decorations. Next year I plan to flesh out (har har har) my cemetery and make it my main theme!

Here it is...MySpace.com - Halloween Halloween Haunt 2008

·
Warlock
1,369 Posts
Hey! i've got some of those tombstones too! ;-) They make a good *cheap* start for a cemetery. I added 9 new gravestones this year [3 were replacements for defunct props], but previous years have looked much like yours. A nice functional display that has growth potential--probably the only real estate that has it right now. Once stuff goes on sale at 50% off you can add another couple stones and each year it will only get better. Nice job

·
Registered
1,992 Posts
Discussion Starter #4

·
jester girl
18,185 Posts
there is even some nice looking stones for $4.77. the grave yard kit i have. real thin plastic and cheaply made. just a slight breeze makes it fall down. it was not worth no amount of money.

·
Warlock
1,369 Posts