Halloween Forum banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
49 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys,

First let me say how glad I am to have found this forum. I am impressed with the level of talent and passion there is in here.
As some of you know, I started a show called “The Weird Kid Show”
I cover a wide range of topics in the realm of Horror, Halloween props being one of them. I know I am just starting out but I feel like I have a strong beginning and am driven to do so much more. I feel like my brain will explode if I don’t get all this information that I have in my head out. Ever since I was a kid, horror, monsters and, Halloween have been a huge part of my life. I have a long history of prop making be it for Halloween, clients, or films I have worked on (including my own).
I have been an avid monster toy collector, prop collector, model builder, film collector, you name it. If it’s has to do with horror and monsters there is a good chance I’ve had my hands in it.
I thought making this channel would be a great outlet for me to share what I’ve seen and done over the decades and to hopefully build a community of people I can actually interact with as a result of my videos.
It feels like I am talking directly to this forum. I discovered that a lot of my subscribers were from this forum. I think that’s great!