Halloween Forum banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
64 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
ive been doing haunted houses for about 20 years now. But this is only my second year doing it...professionally on a big scale. last year we hired actors. payed them to fill in. this year im looking for volunteers. im getting some responses but not enough. my advertisements are good and my facebook page is getting alot of attention. its just not happening quick enough for me. I open october 3rd. however, the weather is getting colder and pumpkins are showing up in stores so I think people are getting in the mood. anything else I can do to boost it? I have called the schools and let them know. and I have this great mobile advertising uploadfromtaptalk1410616623894.jpg

·
Caretaker of Eerie Manor
6,608 Posts