1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
1,073 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
September 25-27th
245 Shawan Road
Hunt Valley, Maryland

Horrorfind Weekend, a giant horror convention. This one of a kind horror halloween and spooky convention features horror movie celebrities, horror writers, halloween seminars and supernatural speakers as well as a giant dealers room , horror movies and many special events. More that just a horror convention, it's the Spookiest Show on Earth.

For more information...

HorrorFind Weekend :: The Spookiest Show On Earth!

Hotel information:

Baltimore Hotels: Baltimore Marriott Hunt Valley Hotel

P.S. The convention will once again be at it's former home: Hunt Valley Marriott

·
Registered
1,073 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
I'm a veteran of Horrorfind Weekends since 2005.
If you have any questions... just send me a email, & I'll try my best to answer them.

I can't attend this year because it cuts into my haunt build time. Oh, & just one more thing... the convention Haunted House is looking for volunteers to help.

·
Registered
10 Posts
Volunteers needed

As Haunty has said, HFW is going to build a small haunt (convention conference room size) and we're looking for volunteers. We allow inexperienced haunters to get together and create a haunted house for the convention. It's really a great chance at seeing how to put it together a haunt and to work it. Contact me if you want to volunteer or need more information.

·
Registered
351 Posts
One of our "must go to" every year.
We've attended the last few in Adelphi and had a great time.
My little one loves being in the costume contest every time.
buffyslaysme, I sent you a pm with my email. I would love to volunteer and would like more information.

·
Registered
1,073 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Guests so far:

Margot Kidder
Adrienne King
Fred Williamson
Fairuza Balk
Corbin Bernson
Danny Trejo
Jason Mewes
Derek Mears
Ken Foree
Doug Jones
Brian Steele
John Alexander
William Katt
Mike Christopher
Betsy Rue