Halloween Forum banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
1,356 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hubby & I have been working on the haunted doll house for a few years. We originally bought the doll house for our daughter at a flea market $25 but when we opened the box we found out that it was water damaged. Undeterred, we decided to turn it into a Haunted Doll House. Hubby built the wrap around porch & we need to finish the greenhouse. We are not professionals but we love it & it's been a lot of fun for us. I hope you enjoy it as much as we have
DSC02228.jpg
DSC02230.jpg
DSC02231.jpg
DSC02229.jpg

·
His name is Roger Clyne
10,125 Posts
As a kid I always wanted a doll house, one like that only less spooky. Now as an adult I still want one only one just LIKE that!!

·
Registered
60 Posts
Woowww! That looks terrific! I still have my very pink childhood dollhouse that I've deliberately kept because I want to revamp it as a little haunted house of some sort. Very inspiring!

·
Registered
1,356 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Woowww! That looks terrific! I still have my very pink childhood dollhouse that I've deliberately kept because I want to revamp it as a little haunted house of some sort. Very inspiring!
Do you have photos?

·
Registered
60 Posts
Do you have photos?
I don't at the moment. It's a pretty basic victorian-ish kit that I think a lot of kids had in... the late 70's? Nowhere near as fancy as your kit. It sustained some minor damage in moving not too long ago, but it's also been sort of torn up on the inside since I was a kid.