Halloween Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
117 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everyone I just thought I would share my pics of my wedding Reception. I just got married on October 25th. If I would have really looked at a calander I would have waited til this year to get married, but my husband didn't want to wait another year. Our ceremony was normal. BLAH! I should have found an old barn and got a justice of the peace to marry us there, but on th plus side our transportation for eveyone was Fire trucks. My Husband and I are both firefighter, that's how we met. I've been doing it for 22 years, he's only been in it for 8 years. Oh yeah we went to a haunted covered bridge for our pictures.
I poured that day! Just added to the ambiance. My girls threw me a haunted luau bridalshower and for my bachlorette party they took me to a haunted house! God I love them! Anyway here's the link. Let me know what you think.

Halloween Forum - halloween junkie's Album: Halloween Wedding reception

·
kakos
7,217 Posts
junkie those are awesome pictures. The cake was amazing, great idea having the bottom real and the top fake to keep. Great job on the toasting glasses too!

·
Registered
128 Posts
great pics, great job with the fimo clay, you must have worked nights & days but it's well worth it !!!

·
Registered
598 Posts
OMG junkie, congratulations, and those were fantastic pics!! Awww, it was so sweet, and you two just look lovely! :)
The dress and bouquet are beautiful- loved your makeup, too!

Best wishes to you both!

·
Registered
450 Posts
wedding

What a tremendous job to did! Way to go.

·
Don't Drink and Fly!!
2,959 Posts
Hey, junkie, welcome to the forum!!