Halloween Forum banner

1 - 20 of 35 Posts

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey everyone, long time creeper first time poster on these forums. But I figure ive been using the genius ideas on this site for the past 4 years I may as well get on here. I do a haunted house every year for 4 years running now and I cant get enough! Heck, im already building and prepping for 2014. Anyone else out there near San Diego?

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Thanks for the warm welcomes. Look forward to showing off some of the previous and/or future projects. And investigating my ulterior motive for finally signing up. Which is to say im hoping to me some other local haunters, compare notes and maybe even work with some local people for 2014!

·
Far Away Eyes
3,354 Posts
Just a small display on the side of our house that lots of people walk by. So, not a walk-through, but a walk-by, LOL. Last year was a carnival theme. This year is going to be Western. Now I have the whole family involved, so it is lots of fun.

I also decorate indoors. The kids and their friends enjoy it. We leave everything up for the whole month of Oct.

Yours sounds more like a walk-through haunt. You will have to post photos!

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Its a total walkthough. Last year we missed out on a ton of great photo/video ops. The friend we had on the camera was rather lazy. But I do have a lot of the photos up on facebook. www.facebook.com/TerrorTactics2013
Check them out anytime! Would love feedback and suggestions. Theres even a video up from 2013. If you would ever like to work together on some prop stuff let me know! Would be cool to meet some like minded new friends.

·
Registered
1,714 Posts
Hi and welcome , sorry England is a bit of a mission from san diego ..... and i cannot swim , but look forward to seeing your posts and chatting on the forum , what took you so long to join ??

·
Registered
1,714 Posts