Halloween Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
99 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Dollar Tree really has some decent Halloween stuff for A dollar!!! The beverage stick on labels set of 4 - nice ones - $1
nice wooden signs $1
black crows $1
for the haunter on a budget and aren't we all
Victoria1313

·
Registered
6,718 Posts
This is my first year to DO Halloween other than my old scarcrows and pumpkins and Dollar Tree was the inspiration for most of my room's themes. I picked up a lot of things there in numerous trips. They do have some cool stuff for cheap. Got to love it. I keep hoping they get some more of the severed gory hands and feet in. I only got one foot.

Dollar General has some pretty cool stuff too. I guess I will buy their arms and feet that are severed. They are $5.

·
Registered
45 Posts
I am in love with Dollar Tree right now. I've gotten so much great stuff. Not only do they have an awesome Halloween section but they also have flicker tealights and colored lightbulbs.

ETA: I stocked up on bottle labels last year of both sizes and this year I only see the larger ones so I'm debating getting more or not.

·
Where wolf?
1,277 Posts
OMG I went to their site and they already have their "Xmas Corner" link, and NOTHING prominent for Halloween. :p

Jeeeeeez why don't everyone just start their xmas sections after July 4th? LOL

·
The Goddess of Screams
518 Posts
I'm like Halloweenier, I have been twice now - and spent an average of $40 each time!! LOL I never realized they had such cool Halloween stuff. I mean, alone, it's kinda cheesy, BUT thier stuff is perfect for altering and using in other props. And for a $1 each, you can't beat it!!

In fact, I plan to go back Friday, and see if there are any new things been added - I'm sure I'll spend at least another $20! :D

·
Registered
133 Posts