Halloween Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
1,403 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all,

I purchased a 3 axis and am going to get one or two more before halloween this year. What I need is some really great songs for them to sing. So far I have gotten the "No one lives forever" and "Monster Holiday". Those are the types I'm looking for. Any help would be appreciated.

·
Banned
85 Posts
First question
1) how many do you plan on "singing" ?
2) are you having any other props do anything while he/they , are singing ? ( likes maybe some pumpkins with lights going on and off to the rythem of the music )
3) What kind of setting are we doing this year for your Halloween display ?

·
Registered
1,403 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Hi,

Not sure but, as many as I can put together. I've never done it before. I would like a large selection to choose from though. My main theme is cemetary/scarecrow pumpkin patch this year. Not as big as I originally planned since I'm buying the skulls instead. I figure they are much more versital. I thought of doing the pumpkins as a backdrop and having them light up to the beat but, I'll be lucky if I can figure out the motion and everything with the skulls. lol
I would rather have more then just the two songs playing over and over. I was thinking of making a 3some in the cemetary or on my front porch. It would be cheaper if I just used fake bodies in the cemetary and put the heads on them and had them sing with the pumpkins doing backup in the pumpkin patch across the way. Lot of wire though.

·
livin Halloween every day
1,988 Posts
Shake them bones from disney comes to mind.Of course manster mash, it's only halloween from andrew gold. This is halloween (nightmare before christmas).Dead mans party (oingo boingo),Werewolves of london (warren zevon),spooky scary skeletons (andrew gold). You could also maybe use cold ethyl (alice cooper).

·
Banned
85 Posts
heres a few I'm using this year .... might find one you like :

bones tones.mp3