Halloween Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I work as a clown for one of Oregon's leading haunts and have many years of experience as a clown haunter and thought I would start a thread purely for the clown as October is creeping closer. I'd love to hear what you have to say works best for you when getting a rise out of people through (a) clown tactics (b) clown accessories/props and (c) Id love to just see what all you have done personally. Anything goes! Feel free to message me and I'd love to put in my personal input as well. This a thread for all things clown. Happy haunting!

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I see! for me it has always been getting in there face and actually chasing them. I work outside so I have a wide range to do anything.

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Smart thinking! I just love being a clown 'cus you can practically do anything and its okay :p

·
Registered
3 Posts
Interesting thread. I also look forward to hearing from others. I have thought about dressing as one for Halloween but what is mainly holding me back is that I don't have a large personality to pull it off, i.e. leaning more towards the getting into their face and being more verbal vs the subtle movements. I have done Michael Myers and Frankenstein's monster with success, but am always looking to expand into other areas.

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #7