Halloween Forum

Halloween Chat

Anyone know about imagineerie.com?
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 08-13-2009, 03:53 PM
jbricejr jbricejr is offline
Ghost
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2
Default Anyone know about imagineerie.com?

Hey Folks,

I would like to know if anyone has experience with imagineerie.com ? I am planning on acquiring a haunted ghost bust for my house this Halloween and noticed that they are selling one. I'm a little concerned because the website is sorta' basic and the youtube videos leave a something to be desired. Also, I don't recall the prices for anything being listed on the site. I can't really tell if their ghost bust is as compelling as the Night Frights one but if the price is right I will consider it. Thanks in advance for your assistance!!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On







All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:30 PM.



HalloweenForum.com