Reply To Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. Collapse Details
    Anyone order from www.buythiscostume.com?
    #1
    Redjack Ryan is offline Ghost
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    4


    Hi,

    Has anyone ordered anything from www.buythiscostume.com? I'm looking at an item that they have that is out of stock everywhere else I've looked. Anyone have any good/bad experiences?

    Thanks

    Redjack
    Reply With Quote
     

  2. Collapse Details
    #2
    larry's Avatar
    larry is offline Master Crypt Keeper Site Admin
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    2,264
    Blog Entries
    3
    This topic is covered multiple places on the forum.

    Halloween Costumes for Adults, Teens & Kids - Halloween Supplies : Buy Costumes is a very reputable company to deal with.
    HalloweenForum.com Admin
    Reply With Quote
     

  3. Collapse Details
    #3
    Redjack Ryan is offline Ghost
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by larry View Post
    This topic is covered multiple places on the forum.

    Halloween Costumes for Adults, Teens & Kids - Halloween Supplies : Buy Costumes is a very reputable company to deal with.
    Nope, they are different sites. Or am I mistaken? They look different to me I checked BuyCostumes and they are out of stock. BuyThisCostume apparently has stock.

    - Redjack
    Reply With Quote
     

  4. Collapse Details
    #4
    larry's Avatar
    larry is offline Master Crypt Keeper Site Admin
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    2,264
    Blog Entries
    3
    OH. My bad. Sorry for the boo boo.

    Silly me. Just saw the buy in the front. oops
    HalloweenForum.com Admin
    Reply With Quote
     

Reply To Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts