Reply To Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. Collapse Details
    any one ever buy anything from frightdepot.com
    #1
    slash's Avatar
    slash is online now The Great Pumpkin
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    278


    Hi,

    Did any of you ever buy from http://www.frightdepot.com/ it looks like a good site with some pretty good prices on props. Any help is appreciated thanks!
    Reply With Quote
     

  2. Collapse Details
    #2
    brees86's Avatar
    brees86 is offline Werewolf
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Southaven, MS
    Posts
    53
    Contact them by e-mail before placing an order to make sure that the items you want are actually in stock. I ordered a prop listed as "In Stock" on their website then waited over two weeks without hearing anything from them. I followed up with an e-mail and was told that the item I ordered was "no longer sourced". Looking at their website today (over a month after I placed the order), I see that the prop I wanted still shows "In Stock"! I'm sure they're probably fine, but definitely contact them ahead of time before placing your order.
    Reply With Quote
     

Reply To Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts