I started this thread in another section but maybe no one saw it. (Or maybe everyone saw it and they are just ignoring me. lololol!!!)
TOYNK.com is a site that sells toys but they also sell props and costumes. Has anyone ever done business with them at all for anything? I am about to spend ALOT of money in their store for some Creature Reachers but just want to double-check with my fellow haunters to see if anyone has ever been duped by them.
Thanks for taking the time.
Thread: Asking again about TOYNK.com
-
Asking again about TOYNK.com –
11-09-2007,06:29 AM
"Scare me once, shame on you. Scare me twice ... you'd better run like hell."
-
11-09-2007,07:07 AM
Nope, but now I'm interested and will check them out.
-
11-09-2007,07:22 AM
I will go look at their website, but I have never dealt with them.
"He has my father's eyes."
"Gomez, take those out of his mouth!"
-
11-09-2007,07:47 AM
I just was there a few minutes ago. Pretty good prices; I've seen that bloody head fountain for over $80.00 on another sites.
"He has my father's eyes."
"Gomez, take those out of his mouth!"
-
11-09-2007,11:44 AM
I bought a big spider from them over the summer. I had no problems, but it was only $10.
-
11-09-2007,11:54 AM
i wanted to order last year from them but when i say all their ebay negatives feedbacks i changed my mind..... i did get a quick reply when i did inquire about the product however....
A Witch from Canada
Halloween 2010, La Maison Des Sorcières
http://s21.photobucket.com/albums/b2...loween%202010/



LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Asking again about TOYNK.com


Bookmarks