Hi everyone , i didnt know if i should ask my question in general or in the prop section , i wanted to know if prop masters company was still in business because all i have is their old web site adress wich is http://www.monsterprops.com/ and the web site is none exsistent anymorethey had cool props and was wondering if they wore still selling them , thanks for any info
![]()
Thread: Prop Masters web site info ?
-
Prop Masters web site info ? –
01-19-2012,06:16 AM
A Witch from Canada
Halloween 2010, La Maison Des Sorcières
http://s21.photobucket.com/albums/b2...loween%202010/
-
01-19-2012,06:57 AM
Sorry, but I'm not sure, either. I haven't heard anything in quite awhile, and their site isn't even up anymore, as you stated; the homepage was still there toward the end of last year, but it didn't do anything. Guess that we will just have to wait and see...



LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Prop Masters web site info ?
they had cool props and was wondering if they wore still selling them , thanks for any info


Bookmarks