Reply To Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. Collapse Details
    spirit website unsecured?
    #1
    woody is offline Crypt Keeper
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    RI
    Posts
    108


    Tried to order the power adapter for the jumping spider but im getting a message about the site being unsecured. Anyone else having this issue. Not too keen on putting my cc info if thats the case.
    Reply With Quote
     

  2. Collapse Details
    #2
    larry's Avatar
    larry is online now Master Crypt Keeper Site Admin
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Posts
    2,264
    Blog Entries
    3
    It works for me fine. Did you get one of those weird ones that Firefox gives every once in a bit where you have to restart the computer/browser?

    They even have this: https://www.mcafeesecure.com/RatingV...thalloween.com
    HalloweenForum.com Admin
    Reply With Quote
     

Reply To Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts